Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Cervia Town Band Concerts

Cervia Town Band Concerts

From 1st January, the Band of Cervia with its wide musical repertoir

The birth of the town band dates back to the early 1800s, as many evidences testify. At present the Band of Cervia consists of about 60 musicians, from the very young to the middle aged, who offer a wide musical repertoir to an increasingly numerous and interested public.

Timetable

Monday 1st January

7.30 a.m. 
Cervia
Itinerant concert

Saturday 3rd February

9.00 p.m.
Cervia - Town Theatre, Via XX Settembre
Concert

Sunday 13th May

4.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert on the occasion of the Sea Wedding

Thursday 28th June

9.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

Thursday 5th July

9.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

Thursday 12th July

9.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

Wednesday 18th July

9.30
Pinarella - Piazza della Repubblica
Concert

Thursday 26th July

9.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

Sunday 29th July

9.30 p.m.
Milano Marittima - Rotonda 1° Maggio
Concert

Wednesday 1st August

9.30 p.m.
Pinarella - Piazza della Repubblica
Concert

Thursday 2nd August

9.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

Friday 10th August

4.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert on the occasion of Saint Laurence's Day

Thursday 16th August

9.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

Thursday 23rd August

9.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

Sunday 26th August

9.30 p.m.
Milano Marittima - Rotonda 1° Maggio
Concert

Thursday 30th August

9.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

Sunday 11th November

10.00 a.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

When

from 1st January to 11th November 2018

Where

Cervia, Pinarella, Milano Marittima
Free

Information office

Tourist Information Office - Cervia
Cervia
Torre San Michele, Via Arnaldo Evangelisti 4
0544 977194

Related documents

Chiudi menu
Tourist Information