Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Cervia Town Band Concerts

Cervia Town Band Concerts

The Band of Cervia with its wide musical repertoir

Banda Città di Cervia, concerto zona Magazzini del Sale

The birth of the town band dates back to the early 1800s, as many evidences testify. At present the Band of Cervia consists of about 60 musicians, from the very young to the middle aged, who offer a wide musical repertoir to an increasingly numerous and interested public.

Timetable

Thursday 4th July

9.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

Thursday 11th July

9.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

Wednesday 17th July

9.30
Pinarella - Piazza della Repubblica
Concert

Thursday 18th July

9.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

Thursday 25th July

9.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

Sunday 28th July

9.30 p.m.
Milano Marittima - Rotonda 1° Maggio
Concert

Thursday 1st August

9.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

Wednesday 7th August

9.30 p.m.
Pinarella - Piazza della Repubblica
Concert

Saturday 10th August

4.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert on the occasion of Saint Laurence's Day

Thursday 22nd August

9.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

Sunday 25th August

9.30 p.m.
Milano Marittima - Rotonda 1° Maggio
Concert

Thursday 29th August

9.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

Thursday 5th September

9.30 p.m.
Cervia - Piazza Garibaldi
Concert

When

from 4th July to 5th September 2019

Where

Cervia, Pinarella, Milano Marittima
Free

Yes

Information office

Tourist Information Office - Cervia
Cervia
Torre San Michele, Via Arnaldo Evangelisti 4
0544 977194
Chiudi menu
Tourist Information