Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sunrise concerts on the beach of Pinarella

Sunrise concerts on the beach of Pinarella

Musical dawns on the sea-shore in Pinarella

 

Albe musicali

Musical dawns on the sea-shore. 

Every week the concert will be hosted by a different bathing establishment.

Timetable

Sunday 24th June

Micamar 99 bathing establishment

Sunday 1st July

Andreucci 107 bathing establishment

Sunday 8th July

Giuliana 121/122 bathing establishment

Sunday 15th July

Angela 119 bathing establishment

Sunday 22nd July

Bianchi 125 bis bathing establishment

Sunday 29th July

Stefano 105 bathing establishment

Sunday 5th August

La Villa Beach 118 bathing establishment

Sunday 12th August

Renata 100 bathing establishment

Sunday 19th August

Jolly 79 bathing establishment

Sunday 26th August

Vittorio 124 bathing establishment

When

from 24th June to 26th August 2018 - on Sundays

Opening

6.00 a.m.

Luogo

Pinarella beach
Free

Yes

Information office

Tourist Information Office - Cervia
Cervia
Torre San Michele, Via Arnaldo Evangelisti 4
0544 977194

Related documents

Chiudi menu
Tourist Information