Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sunrise concerts on the beach of Pinarella

Sunrise concerts on the beach of Pinarella

Musical dawns on the sea-shore in Pinarella

 

Albe musicali

Musical dawns on the sea-shore. 

Every week the concert will be hosted by a different bathing establishment.

Timetable

Sunday 23rd June

Angela 119 Bathing Centre

Giulia Vasapollo, harp, Francesca Faruoli, flute

Sunday 30th June

Micamar 99 Bathing Centre

Giulia Vasapollo, harp, Marta Ghezzi, violin

Sunday 7th July

La Villa Beach 118 Bathing Centre

Marta Giovennetti, guitar, Francesca Faruoli, flute

Sunday 14th July

Jolly 79 Bathing Centre

Giulia Vasapollo, harp, Francesca Faruoli, flute

Sunday 21st July

Renata 100 Bathing Centre

Giulia Vasapollo, harp, Marta Ghezzi, violin

Sunday 28th July

Stefano 105 bathing Centre

Marta Giovannetti, guitar, Marta Ghezzi, violin

Sunday 4th August

Vittorio 124 Bathing Centre

Giulia Vasapollo, harp, Marta Ghezzi, violin

Sunday 18th August

Andreucci 107 Bathing Centre

Marta Giovennetti, guitar, Francesca Faruoli, flute

Sunday 25th August

Bianchi 125 bis Bathing Centre

Giulia Vasapollo, harp, Marta Ghezzi, violin

When

from 23rd June to 25th August 2019 
on Sundays, but Sunday 11th August

Opening

6.00 a.m.

Luogo

Pinarella beach
Free

Yes

Information office

Tourist Information Office - Cervia
Cervia
Torre San Michele, Via Arnaldo Evangelisti 4
0544 977194
Chiudi menu
Tourist Information