Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Adriatic Golf Club Cervia -  Main Events

Adriatic Golf Club Cervia - Main Events

From 31st March, national and international competitions

Adriatic Golf Club

The 27 holes of the Golf Club are located in an area close to the centuries-old pinewood. In the rich calendar, important national and international competitions.

 

Timetable

Saturday 31st and Sunday 1st April

National competiton FIG

E. Tonini Memorial 

36 holes Medal

Sunday 8th and Monday 9th April

Pro Am The Event

Tuesday 10th and Wednesday 11th April

2° Italian Senior +60 Open Amaterur Championship 

36 holes Medal

Thursday 12th, Friday 13th and Saturday 14th April 

2° Italian Senior +60 Open Amaterur Championship 

54 holes Medal

Sunday 15th April

Prosecco Cup 2018*

18 b. Stableford 3 Categories

Friday 20th and Saturday 21st April

Porsche Green Cup

Wednesday 25th April

Future Golf Pro Shop

18 holes 3 Categories
1st Cat (0/12 lim. Medal) 2nd e 3rd (13/20 lim. – 21/36 lim.) Stableford

Saturday 9th, Sunady 10th, Monday 11th and Tuesday 12th June

Italian AGIS Match Play Championship 

Friday 6th July

Company Golf Challange

Saturday 7th July

Audi Quattro Cup 2018

18 holes Stableford Greensome

Tuesady 24th and Wednesday 25th July

Città di Cervia Federla Youth Trophy

36 holes Medal.

Thursday 26th, Friday 27th and 

Saturday 28th July

XXII Gran Premio Città di Cervia FIG National Competition

72 holes/54 holes

Saturday 4th August

Sound Taste 2018*

18 holes Stableford 2nd Cat

Sunday 5th August

Aci Golf 2018*

18 b. Medal for the 1st Cat
Stableford 2nd and 3rd Cat.

Tuesday 15th August

Hadriaticum Golf Cup Accademia 2018*

18 holes Stableford 2 Cat

Saturday 25th August

Jaguar Land Rover Golf Challange 2018*

18 holes Stableford 

Sunday 26th August

Best 18 Golf Tour 2018* Napapijiri-Re/Max

18 holes Stableford
3 Categories

Thursday 30th August

Italian International Mid Amateur Championship

18 holes 4 Palle la Migliore 

Friday 31st August and Saturday 1st September

Italian International Mid Amateur Championship

36 holes Medal

Thursday 12th, Friday 14th and Saturday 15th September

19th ACG Italian Championship

Tuesday 25th, Thursday 27th and Friday 28th September

44nd IGFR European Championship

Friday 19th and Saturday 20th October

PFGolf National Final

Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th November

"Il Sale d'Oro" Cervia Trophy FIG National Competition

36 holes Medal

Saturday 10th November

Sports commission cup

18 holes competition

Sunday 11th November

Chestnut cup

18 holes Stableford single competition

Sunday 25th November

Manager's cup

2-player Louisiana competition

 

Programmes and dates may be subject to variation

Complete programme of the competiotins on the website  Adriatic Golf Club Cervia

 

Contacts

Adriatic Golf Club Cervia
0544 993410

When

from 31st March to 25th November 2018

Luogo

Adriatic Golf Club

Viale Jelenia Gora, 8 - Milano Marittima

Information office

Tourist Information Office - Cervia
Cervia
Torre San Michele, Via Arnaldo Evangelisti 4
0544 977194
Chiudi menu
Tourist Information