Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Christmas Grotto - Santa's Village

Christmas Grotto - Santa's Village

A unique and magical experience to discover the fantastic Christmas World in Milano Marittima

Christmas Grotto, Babbo Natale e Befana

Immersed in a universe of lights and stars, the beating heart MiMa Wonderland, the Christmas Grotto is a unique and magical experience to discover the fantastic World of Christmas!
Surrounded by a luminous tunnel, adults and children alike will be able to reach Santa's House by passing through its evocative luminous woods, discovering the lair of the great polar friends, meeting singing reindeer and friendly elves.

Village closure between 1 p.m. and 2 p.m.
Last admission: 30 minutes before closing time (both afternoon and evening)
Times may vary for organisational reasons.

MiMa Wonderland, Grotto map 2021

Opening days and times

Saturady 4th and Sunday 5th December

from 10.00 a.m. to 9.00 p.m.

Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th December

from 4.00 to 8.00 p.m.

Wednesday 8th December

from 10.00 a.m. to 9.00 p.m.

Saturady 11th and Sunday 12th, Saturady 18th and Sunday 19th December

from 10.00 a.m. to 9.00 p.m.

Thursday 23rd December 

from 10.00 a.m. to 8.00 p.m.

Friday 24th December

from 10.00 a.m. to 9.00 p.m.

Saturday 25th December

from 2.00 to 9.00 p.m.

Sunday 26th December 

from 10.00 a.m. to 9.00 p.m.

from Monday 27th to Thursady 30th December 

from 10.00 a.m. to 8.00 p.m.

Friday 31st December 

from 10.00 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.

Saturday 1st January

from 14.00 a.m. to 9.00 p.m.

and Sunday 2nd January

from 10.00 a.m. to 9.00 p.m.

from Monday 3rd to Wednesday 5th January

from 10.00 a.m. to 8.00 p.m.

from Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th January

from 10.00 a.m. to 9.00 p.m.

Christmas Grotto, renne

 

 

 

When

from Saturday 4th December 2021 to Sunday 9th January 2022

Luogo

Rotonda 1° Maggio

Milano Marittima

Price

€ 6,00

Information office

Tourist Information Office - Cervia
Cervia
Torre San Michele, Via Arnaldo Evangelisti 4
0544 977194
Chiudi menu
Tourist Information

www.turismo.comunecervia.it - #VisitCervia - iatcervia@cerviaturismo.it - +39 0544 974400