Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Events and initiatives

July events

I Mille di Sgarbi

from 4th to 12th July 2020

L'Antico e le Palme

Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th July
from Friday 31st July to Sunday 2nd August 
Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th September
2020

Artists' alley

from 27th June to 29th June
from 3rf to 6th Sweptember 2020

Saltworker for a day

from 7th July to 1st September
on Tuesdays

Philosophy under the stars

from 24th to 27th July, 31st July, 2nd August 2020

Romagna Festival

from Friday 31st July to Sunday 2nd August 2020

September events

Salt Festival

from 3rd to 6th September 2020

International SprintKite News

from Friday 11th to Sunday 13th September 2020

European Market

from Friday 11th to Sunday 13th September 2020

ARTEVENTO FEST 2020, 40th International Kite Festival

from Friday 25th September to Sunday 4th October 2020

Motors beach show

Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th September 2020

Ironman Italy

Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th September 2020

October events

ARTEVENTO FEST 2020, 40th International Kite Festival

from Friday 25th September to Sunday 4th October 2020

Riding along the Sea in October

Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th October 2020

Giro d'Italia

Friday 16th October 2020

Mille Miglia

Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd October 2020

Events and initiatives

History and culture

Borgo dei pescatori

Lots of opportunities all over the year to get to know Cervia better, its origins and curiosities. This sounds even better through the voices and the memories of the local fishermen and saltpan workers who tell you about their past.

Nature and environment

Passeggiata in salina

One can't help diving into the nature that embraces Cervia and paints it in shaded colours. The white of the saltpan, the red of sunsets, the green of the pinewoods and the coloured wings of hundreds of butterflies: you will be captivated by this scenery.

Chiudi menu
Tourist Information