Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

August events - top

August events - top

Sunset in the saltpan, by electric boat

from 1st to 31st May  2021 saturdays, from 1st June to 5th September on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays, Saturday 18th September 6.15 p.m. Saturady 25th September  6.00 p.m., an hour before the sunset ask directly at the Visitors' Centre

Cervia - Cervia Salt Pan Visitors Centre

With ticket

Borgomarina Romagna Showcase

from 17th June to 30th September 2021 on Thursdays 

Cervia - Fishermen's district, Via Nazario Sauro

L'Antico e le Palme

Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th July from Friday 30th July to Sunday 1st August Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th September 2021

Milano Marittima - Rotonda 1° Maggio

Sunrise concerts on the beach of Pinarella

from 4th July to 22nd August 2021 on Sundays, except Sunday 15th August, 6.00 a.m.

Pinarella - Pinarella beach

Sunrise concerts on the beach of Tagliata

on Saturdays 10th and 24h July, 7th and 21st August 2021, 6.00 p.m.

Tagliata - Tagliata beach

Ecological walks through the Pinewood

on Mondays  12th and 26th July 9th and 23rd August 6th September 2021 By booking only: tel. 338 7868192, 5.30 p.m.

Milano Marittima - Germano Todoli Footballstadium

Cervia Town Band Concerts in Pinarella

Tuesday 13th July and Wednesday 4th August 2021

Pinarella - Pinarella Shopping centre

Cervia Town Band Concerts in Milano Marittima

Sunday 25th July and Sunday 29th August 2021

Milano Marittima - Rotonda 1° Maggio

Il Sarchiapone

Friday 6th and Saturday 7th August 2021

Cervia - Piazza G. Garibaldi

Saint Lawrence's Night

Tuesday 10th August 2021 reservation required tel. +39 0544 974400 Sold out in the free beach area, 11.00 p.m.

Cervia

Happy Birthday Milano Marittima

Saturday 14th August 2021  , 9.30 p.m. sold out event area

Milano Marittima - Rotonda 1° Maggio

Honey week

from 20th to 28th August 2021, from 5.00 p.m. to midnight

Cervia - Viale Roma and town historical centre

Cervia GustaLibro

from Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd August 2021

Cervia - Piazza Maffei - Piazzale Torre S. Michele

YAMM Entheos

from Friday 27th to Sunday 29th August 2021

Milano Marittima Cervia

Chiudi menu
Tourist Information