Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Le Siepi Horse Club - Main Events

Le Siepi Horse Club - Main Events

A rich programme of national horse competitions at the Le Siepi Centre in Milano Marittima

Le Siepi Milano Marittima, show jumping course

In the Italian equestrian living room, with state-of-the-art facilities, high-level competitions are on the programme, spanning the various facets of the sport.
Mainly show jumping, but also dressage, Arabian horses, ponies, national and international competitions, Italian and European championships, championships for Italian horses, for young horses and for instructors, selections for national teams in all specialities.

 

Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th January

National B2* Competition - Prize money € 5,200


Friday 10th to Sunday 12th February

National A3* Competition - Prize money € 18,000


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th February

National Competition A5* - Prize money € 35,500


Friday 10th to Sunday 12th March

National A5* Competition - Prize money € 35,500


Saturday 24th and Sunday 26th March

National A3* Competition and Project Sport S.O. - Prize money € 20,000


Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th March

CDNB and Dressage Project E.R.


Friday 7th to Sunday 9th April

National Competition A5* Easter Competition - Prize money € 35,500


Thursday 20th to Sunday 23rd April

Italian Senior Championships Absolute + Italian Championships Amazzoni 2Gr + Criterium and Trophies Amazzoni and Senior + M Absolute Championships


Sunday 30th April and Monday 1st May

National B2* Competition - Prize money € 6,000


Friday 12th to Sunday 14th May

National Competition A5* - Prize money € 35,500


Friday 19th to Sunday 21st May

National A3* Competition - Prize money € 20,000


Thursday 1st to Sunday 4 June

Regional Championships Emilia Romagna Show Jumping


Friday 9th to Sunday 11th June

National Competition A5* - Prize money € 35,500


Friday 16th to Sunday 18th June

National Competition A5* - Prize money € 35,500


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th June

National A5* Competition - Prize money € 35,500


Friday 30th June to Sunday 2nd July

National A5* Competition - Prize money € 35,500


Thursday 20th to Sunday 23rd July

Championship, Criterium, FISE Instructors Trophy1st 2nd grade Brevetto + YR Brevetto Trophy + Criterium and Junior and Children's Trophies 


Thursday 24th to Sunday 27th August

FISE Young Horse Circuit + Lanaken Selections


Programmes and dates are subject to change

Complete competition programme on the Le Siepi Cervia website

 

When

from 28th January to 24th September 2023

Luogo

Le Siepi Horse riding centre

Milano Marittima, Via Nullo Baldini 19/b

Free

Yes

Information office

Tourist Information Office - Cervia
Cervia
Torre San Michele, Via Arnaldo Evangelisti 4
0544 977194
Chiudi menu
Tourist Information

www.turismo.comunecervia.it - #VisitCervia - iatcervia@cerviaturismo.it - +39 0544 974400