Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

A Spass par Zirvia

A Spass par Zirvia

Tasting of typical products, traditional market and entertainment in Cervia

A Spass par Zirvia, Piazza Garibaldi


Don't miss, every last Sunday of the month, your appointment not only with hawkers, craftsmen, junk dealers, antiquarians, but also tasting and fun for everybody.

 

A Spass par Zirvia, Viale Roma

Timetable

Sunday 27th October

Thursday 31st October, Friday 1st November

Halloween Special edition
from 8.00 a.m. to midnight

Sunday 24th November

Saturady 7th, Sunday 8th December

Immaculate day special edition
from 8.00 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.

A Spass par Zirvia, banco frutta

Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd December

Christmas special edition

Sunday 29th December

Saturday 4th, Sunday 5th, Monday 6th January

Epiphany special edition
from 9.00 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.

Saturday 25th, Sunday 26th January

Thistle party

Sunday 23rd February

Sunday 29th March

Sunady 26th April

Contacts

When

from 27th October 2019 to 26th April 2020 - every last Sunday of the month and special editions

Opening

from 9.00 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.

Luogo

Town historical centre

Cervia

Information office

Tourist Information Office - Cervia
Cervia
Torre San Michele, Via Arnaldo Evangelisti 4
0544 977194
Chiudi menu
Tourist Information