Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sports and games

Sports and games

Le Siepi Horse Club - Main Events

form 18th January to 25th Octobre 2020

Cervia Milano Marittima - Le Siepi Horse riding centre

Adriatic Tour

from 7th to 10th and from 13th to 17th May 2020

Milano Marittima - Le Siepi Horse riding centre

C'è sport - C'è benessere

Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th May 2020

Cervia - Salt Warehouse Area

Giro d'Italia

date to be defined

Cervia

Walking-race along the sea-shore

Sunday 31st May 2020, from 8.00 a.m.

Cervia Milano Marittima

Ticket required

YAMM Festival

from 5th to 7th June 2020

Milano Marittima

Running in Milano Marittima

Sunday 7th June 2020, 8.30 a.m.

Milano Marittima - Rotonda 1° Maggio

Vip Master Tennis

Friday 10th and Saturday 11th July 2020, 8.30 p.m.

Milano Marittima - Tennis Club Cervia

Salt Ecomarathon

date to be defined  

Cervia Milano Marittima

International SprintKite News

from Friday 11th to Sunday 13th September 2020, from 10.00 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.

Tagliata - Tagliata beach

Night Run

Thursday 17th September 2020, form 9.00 p.m.

Cervia - Fantini Club 182 Beach Bar

Ticket required

Ironman Italy

from Thursday 17th to Sunday 20 September 2020

Cervia

Ironkids

Friday 18th September 2020, from 3.00 p.m.

Cervia - Fantini Club 182 Beach Bar

Ticket required

5150 Cervia Triathlon Emilia Romagna

Sunday 20th September 2020

Cervia

Ironman 70.3 Italy Emilia-Romagna

Sunday 20th September 2020

Cervia Milano Marittima

ARTEVENTO FEST 2020, 40th International Kite Festival

from Friday 25th September to Sunday 4th October 2020

Pinarella - Pinarella beach

Motors beach show

Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th September 2020

Cervia - Fantini Club 182 Beach Bar

Fantini Club Triathlon Sprint

Sunday 4th October 2020

Cervia - Fantini Club 182 Beach Bar

Granfondo The Salt way - Cervia Cycling Festival

from 9th to 11th October 2020

Cervia - Lungomare Grazia Deledda

Riding along the Sea in October

Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th October 2020, Saturday from 10.00 a.m. to 7.00 p.m. Sunday fro 9.00 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.

Cervia - Fantini Club 182 Beach Bar

Ticket required

Mille Miglia

Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd October 2020

Cervia Milano Marittima

Chiudi menu
Tourist Information