Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

July events - top

July events - top

Saltworker for a day

A day of work, together with saltworkers, in the Camillone saltpan

from 15th June to 31st August 2021 on Tuesdays, 4.30 p.m.

Cervia - Camillone Saltpan

With ticket

Artists' alley

Design work, visual art, photo, painting exhibition in Milano Marittima

from 18th to 20th and from 25th to 27th June from 2nd to 5th September  from 10th to 12th September 2021, from 8.00 p.m. to midnight from 10th to 12th September from 7.30 to 11.30 p.m.

Milano Marittima - Vialetto degli artisti

Ravenna Festival

Dedicated to Dante. The prestigious event returns to Cervia, in Piazza Garibaldi and at the Stadio dei Pini Arena in Milano Marittima

from 19th June to 31st July 2021, 9.30 p.m.

Milano Marittima Cervia

Literary urban trekking

A 4-kilometer trek through Cervia's streets talking about the writers who celebrated the city.

Monday 21st June; 5th  and 197h July; 9th and 23rd August; 6th September 8.30 pm Monday 20th September and Sunday 31st October 3.00 pm

Cervia

With ticket

L'Antico e le Palme

Antiques Exhibition Market in Milano Marittima

Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th July from Friday 30th July to Sunday 1st August Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th September 2021

Milano Marittima - Rotonda 1° Maggio

Cervia Town Band Concerts in Pinarella

The Band of Cervia with its wide musical repertoir, with two concerts in Pianarella

Tuesday 13th July and Wednesday 4th August 2021

Pinarella - Pinarella Shopping centre

Vip Master Tennis

A tennis tournament for sport and showbiz celebrities in Milano Marittima

Friday 23rd and Saturday 24th July 2021, 8.30 p.m.

Milano Marittima - Tennis Club Cervia

Cervia Town Band Concerts in Milano Marittima

The Band of Cervia with its wide musical repertoir in the heart of Milano Marittima

Sunday 25th July and Sunday 29th August 2021

Milano Marittima - Rotonda 1° Maggio

Pink Week in Cervia

The Summer party of Emilia Romagna Coast

from Monday 26th July to Sunday 1st August 2021

Cervia Milano Marittima Pinarella Tagliata

Philosophy under the stars

Conferences about philosophy in Cervia and Milano Marittima

from 30th July to 3rd August 2021

Milano Marittima Cervia

Sunrise concerts in Cervia

Musical dawn on the sea-shore in Cervia

Saturday 31st July Sunday 15th August 2021, 6.00 a.m.

Cervia - Free Beach Cervia

Chiudi menu
Tourist Information